Apr 29, 2017

Saturday April 29, 2017

Kentucky Daylily Fans Daylily sale

Pennyroyal Master Gardeners' Lawn and Garden Fair

9AM-2PM

Hopkins County Extension Office

75 Cornwall Dr. Madisonville, KY



May 4, 2017

Thursday May 4, 2017

Kentucky Daylily Fans meeting

6:00PM Hopkins County Extension Office

Program: Soil Testing and How It Works, by Erika Lyons, Hopkins County horticulture agent

Distribution of new daylilies from Scott Elliott



Jun 1, 2017

Thursday June 1, 2017

KDF meeting

6PM Hopkins County Extension Office Food theme: pcinics and grilled food

Program: Crossing Daylilies, Beri Zaparanik



Jul 1, 2017

Saturday July 1, 2017

KDF daylily show

30 Carroll Gentry Rd., Madisonville, KY



Jul 8, 2017

Saturday July 8, 2017

Trip to Teresa Barrow's garden

Salad potluck



Aug 3, 2017

Thursday August 3, 2017

KDF meeting 6PM

Program: Make a garden stepping stone

Finger foods



Aug 5, 2017

Saturday August 5, 2017

Walk & Talk, Western Kentucky Botanical Garden, Owensboro, KY

11:30 AM, $12

Speaker: Jamie Gossard



Sep 7, 2017

Thursday September 7, 2017

KDF meeting, 6PM, Hopkins County Extension Office

Speaker: Scott Elliott

Bring a side dish



Oct 5, 2017

Thursday October 5, 2017

KDF meeting, 6PM

Halloween themed food



Nov 2, 2017

Thursday November 2, 2017

KDF meeting, 6PM

Holiday food

Ugly Sweater contest



Jan 4, 2018

Thursday January 4, 2018

KDF meeting, 6PM

planning

diet friendly food



Contact Info

Kentucky Daylily Fans

This site has been accessed 2470 times.